Contact Us

Our team excels in its field to bring you the specialized care your property deserves. No job is too large or too small.

Please contact us at 877-LUKES NOW (877-585-3766) should you have any questions or would like to request a proposal. Start enhancing your property today!

Broward/Miami-Dade Division

2711 SW 36 Street
Dania Beach, Florida 33312
Phone: (954) 431-1111
Fax: (954) 433-1111

Mike Parker
President, Landscape Services
(603) 660-2077
mike.parker@fsresidential.com

Luke Facarazzo
Director of Sales and Key Accounts
(954) 441-1111
Luke@lslmgt.com

David Schneider
Director of Construction
(954) 431-1111 ext. 1012
David@lslmgt.com

Michael Facarazzo
Auto CAD & Landscape Design
(954) 598-1271
Michael@lslmgt.com

David Vaughn
Director of Arbor Care. Keep the ISA Certified Arborist
(954) 431-1111 ext. 1016
Dave@lslmgt.com

Anthony Napoleon
Irrigation Operations Director
(954) 431-1111 ext. 1010
Anthony2@lslmgt.com

Damien Boutiette
Business Development
(954) 552-0280
Damien@lslmgt.com

 

Boca Raton/Palm Beach Division

6300 Park of Commerce Boulevard
Boca Raton, Florida 33487
Phone: (561) 989-5066
Fax: (561) 989-5166

Marc Rice
Branch Manager
(954) 290-4151
Marc@lslmgt.com

Lilliana Cardona
Office Manager 
(954) 205-6687
Lilliana@lslmgt.com